Our internal team is made up of a diverse group of professionals with a wide range of expertise in nonprofit management, fund development, program development and evaluation, financial management, technology solutions, communications strategies, event management, and more. Together, we aim to provide responsive programs and services of the highest quality to the nonprofit sector in Oregon.

Allison Adcox

Director of Operations and Special Projects

503-239-4001 ext. 110
aadcox@nonprofitoregon.org

Brad Ramos

Digital Design and Communications Manager

503-239-4001 ext. 126
bramos@nonprofitoregon.org

News-related inquires:
news@nonprofitoregon.org

Jenn Clemo

Director of Nonprofit Leadership & Learning

503-239-4001 ext. 101
jclemo@nonprofitoregon.org

Jess Hampton

Nonprofit Education Specialist

503-239-4001 ext. 102
jhampton@nonprofitoregon.org

Training inquiries:
training@nonprofitoregon.org

Jim White

Executive Director

503-239-4001 ext. 109
jwhite@nonprofitoregon.org

Kirsten Saladow

Director of Membership, Communications, and Advancement

503-239-4001 ext. 103
ksaladow@nonprofitoregon.org

Marie Antoniette Manuel

Membership & Partnerships Manager

503-239-4001 ext. 125
mmanuel@nonprofitoregon.org

Membership inquiries:
membership@nonprofitoregon.org

Susan Parsons

Resources and Referral Manager

503-239-4001 ext. 113
sparsons@nonprofitoregon.org

Helpdesk/Referral Inquiries:
connect@nonprofitoregon.org

Tia Bangura

Program Coordinator

503-239-4001 ext. 123
tbangura@nonprofitoregon.org

Yannika Marquardt

Program Coordinator

503-239-4001 ext. 127
ymarquardt@nonprofitoregon.org