Our internal team is made up of a diverse group of professionals with a wide range of expertise in nonprofit management, fund development, program development and evaluation, financial management, technology solutions, communications strategies, and event management, and more. Together, we aim to provide responsive programs and services of the highest quality to the nonprofit sector in Oregon.

Executive Director

Jim White
503-239-4001 x 109
jwhite@nonprofitoregon.org
Jim’s bio

Membership, Communications, & Advancement

Amy Callahan
Director of Communications & Advancement
503-239-4001 x 103
acallahan@nonprofitoregon.org
Amy’s bio

Jessica Day
Membership & Helpline Coordinator
503-239-4001 x 127 (Direct/Membership)
503-239-4001 x 122 (Helpline)
jday@nonprofitoregon.org

Brad Ramos
Communications Coordinator
503-239-4001 x 126
bramos@nonprofitoregon.org

Training & Events

Jennifer Bugley
Training Director
503-239-4001 x102
jbugley@nonprofitoregon.org
Jennifer’s bio

Ali Benson
Training Coordinator
503-239-4001 x 123
abenson@nonprofitoregon.org
Ali’s bio

Consulting & Executive Transition Services

If you are interested in hiring a consultant or learning more about our consulting practice
email intake@nonprofitoregon.org or call 503-239-4001 ext. 113.

Victor Vasquez
Director of Consulting Services
503-239-4001 x 108
vvasquez@nonprofitoregon.org

Cliff Jones
Senior Consultant
Cliff’s bio

Barbara Gibbs
Senior Consultant
Barbara’s bio

Abe Conway
Technology Manager & Consultant
503-239-4001 x 107
aconway@nonprofitoregon.org
Abe’s bio

Janelle Culley
Consulting Program Coordinator
503-239-4001 x 113
jculley@nonprofitoregon.org
Janelle’s bio

Rural Programs

Amy Carlson
Director of Rural Programs
503-239-4001 x 116
acarlson@nonprofitoregon.org
Amy’s bio

Alexis Millett
Rural Programs & Helpline Manager
503-239-4001 x 115
amillett@nonprofitoregon.org
Alexis’s bio

Mayra Camacho
Program Coordinator
503-239-4001 x 104
mcamacho@nonprofitoregon.org

Operations, Finance, & Technology

Allison Adcox
Operations Manager
503-239-4001 x 110
aadcox@nonprofitoregon.org
Allison’s bio

Abe Conway
Technology Manager & Consultant
503-239-4001 x 107
aconway@nonprofitoregon.org
Abe’s bio

Kathleen Ris
Data Systems Specialist
503-239-4001 x 125
kris@nonprofitoregon.org
Kathleen’s bio

Elizabeth Winterbourne
Finance Specialist
503-239-4001 x 105
ewinterbourne@nonprofitoregon.org

Regional Contacts

If you have any questions regarding events in Central Oregon or Southern Oregon
email training@nonprofitoregon.org or call 503-239-4001 ext. 123.

Adrienne Graham
Regional Director, Central Oregon
agraham@nonprofitoregon.org

Rachelle Schaaf
Event Manager, Southern Oregon
training@nonprofitoregon.org