Our internal team is made up of a diverse group of professionals with a wide range of expertise in nonprofit management, fund development, program development and evaluation, financial management, technology solutions, communications strategies, and event management, and more. Together, we aim to provide responsive programs and services of the highest quality to the nonprofit sector in Oregon.

Membership, Communications, & Advancement

Amy Callahan
Director of Communications & Advancement
503-239-4001 x 103
acallahan@nonprofitoregon.org
Amy’s bio

Jessica Perkins
Membership & Helpline Coordinator
503-239-4001 x 127
jperkins@nonprofitoregon.org
Jessica's bio

Training & Events

Jennifer Bugley
Training Director
503-239-4001 x102
jbugley@nonprofitoregon.org
Jennifer’s bio

Ali Benson
Training Coordinator
503-239-4001 x 123
abenson@nonprofitoregon.org
Ali’s bio


Consulting & Executive Transition Services

Kimberli Cumming
Director of Executive Transition Services & Associate Teams
503-239-4001 x 108
kcumming@nonprofitoregon.org
Kimberli’s bio

Guadalupe Guajardo
Senior Consultant
503-239-4001 x 101
gguajardo@nonprofitoregon.org
Guadalupe’s bio

Cliff Jones
Senior Consultant
503-239-4001 x 106
cjones@nonprofitoregon.org
Cliff’s bio

Barbara Gibbs
Senior Consultant
503-239-4001 x 112
bgibbs@nonprofitoregon.org
Barbara’s bio

Abe Conway
Technology Manager & Consultant
503-239-4001 x 107
aconway@nonprofitoregon.org
Abe’s bio

Janelle Culley
Consulting Program Coordinator
503-239-4001 x 113
jculley@nonprofitoregon.org
Janelle’s bio

Rural Programs

Amy Carlson
Director of Rural Programs
503-239-4001 x 116
acarlson@nonprofitoregon.org
Amy’s bio

Alexis Millett
Rural Programs & Helpline Manager
503-239-4001 x 115
amillett@nonprofitoregon.org
Alexis’s bio

Maribel Mora
Rural Programs Coordinator
503-239-4001 x 134
mmora@nonprofitoregon.org
Maribel’s bio


Operations, Finance, & Technology

Allison Adcox
Operations Manager
503-239-4001 x 110
aadcox@nonprofitoregon.org
Allison’s bio

Kim Vu
Fiscal Manager
503-239-4001 x 105
kvu@nonprofitoregon.org
Kim’s bio

Abe Conway
Technology Manager & Consultant
503-239-4001 x 107
aconway@nonprofitoregon.org
Abe’s bio

Kathleen Ris
Operations & Billing Coordinator
503-239-4001 x 125
kris@nonprofitoregon.org
Kathleen’s bio

Executive Director

Jim White
503-239-4001 x 109
jwhite@nonprofitoregon.org
Jim’s bio