Our internal team is made up of a diverse group of professionals with a wide range of expertise in nonprofit management, fund development, program development and evaluation, financial management, technology solutions, communications strategies, and event management, and more. Together, we aim to provide responsive programs and services of the highest quality to the nonprofit sector in Oregon.

Allison Adcox, Operations Manager

Allison’s bio
Allison’s vCard
aadcox@nonprofitoregon.org
503-239-4001, ext. 110

Amy Callahan, Director of Communications & Advancement

Amy’s bio
Amy's vCard
acallahan@nonprofitoregon.org
503-239-4001, ext. 103

Amy Carlson, Director of Rural Programs

Amy’s bio
Amy’s vCard
acarlson@nonprofitoregon.org
503-239-4001, ext. 116

Abe Conway, Technology Manager

Abe’s bio
Abe’s vCard
aconway@nonprofitoregon.org
503-239-4001, ext. 107

Janelle Culley, Consulting Program Coordinator

Janelle’s bio
Janelle's vCard
jculley@nonprofitoregon.org
503-239-4001, ext. 113

Kimberli Cumming, Director of Executive Transition Services & Associate Teams

Kimberli’s bio
Kimberli's vCard
kcumming@nonprofitoregon.org
503-239-4001, ext. 108

Barbara Gibbs, Senior Consultant

Barbara’s bio
Barb’s vCard
bgibbs@nonprofitoregon.org
503-239-4001, ext. 112

Guadalupe Guajardo, Senior Consultant

Guadalupe’s bio
Guadalupe’s vCard
gguajardo@nonprofitoregon.org
503-239-4001, ext. 101

Jennifer Bugley, Training Director

Jennifer’s bio
Jennifer’s vCard
jbugley@nonprofitoregon.org
503-239-4001, ext. 102

María Lisa Johnson, Consulting Director

María Lisa’s bio
Maria Lisa’s vCard
mjohnson@nonprofitoregon.org
503-239-4001, ext. 119

Cliff Jones, Senior Consultant

Cliff’s bio
Cliff’s vCard
cjones@nonprofitoregon.org
503-239-4001, ext. 106

Noel Mickelberry, Training Program Coordinator

Noel's bio
Noel's vCard
nmickelberry@nonprofitoregon.org
503-239-4001, ext. 123

Alexis Millett, Rural Programs & Helpline Manager

Alexis’s bio
Alexis’s vCard
amillett@nonprofitoregon.org
503-239-4001, ext. 115

Maribel Mora, Rural Programs Coordinator

Maribel’s bio
Maribel's vCard
mmora@nonprofitoregon.org
503-239-4001, ext. 134

Kathleen Ris, Operations & Billing Coordinator

kris@nonprofitoregon.org
503-239-4001, ext. 125

Kim Vu, Fiscal Manager

Kim’s bio
Kim’s vCard
kvu@nonprofitoregon.org
503-239-4001, ext. 105

Melissa Young, Helpline Coordinator

Melissa’s bio
Melissa's vCard
myoung@nonprofitoregon.org
503-239-4001, ext. 122

Jim White, Executive Director

Jim’s bio
Jim’s vCard
jwhite@nonprofitoregon.org
503-239-4001, ext. 109